RVCC Faculty Federation

AFT Local #2375 – Representing Full-Time and Adjunct Faculty at Raritan Valley Community College, Somerville NJ

Full Time Open Letter

Open Letter from your President

Greetings and welcome to a new academic year of teaching and learning at RVCC!!

It’s a negotiating year and I look forward to working with all of you to build on our successes and look for new opportunities as we strive for a fair contract. I hope you will all be engaged in the process and participate as we prepare for negotiations.

I appreciate everything you all do and thank you for your hard work. Working together we can and will keep RVCC the great place that it is to teach, learn, and work!

Please know that your full-time officers and executive council representatives are here to listen to your concerns, advocate your issues, and work together with you to make RVCC the best possible place to be.  Connect with any of us to chat further.

Officers:

Patti Kletz, President      Patti.Kletz@raritanval.edu

Megan Dempsey, Vice President    Megan.Dempsey@raritanval.edu

Linda Yang, Secretary     Linda.Yang@raritanval.edu

George Soliman, Treasurer     George.Soliman@raritanval.edu

Exec Council Reps:

Michael Bondhus     Michael.Bondhus@raritanval.edu

Carolyn Kinebrew Bosa    Carolyn.Kinebrew-Bosa@raritanval.edu

Brian Thomas     Brian.Thomas.@raritanval.edu

Peter Stupak     Peter.Stupak@raritanval.edu

James Jones      James.Jones@raritanval.edu

Steve Schwarz     Steven.Schwarz@raritanval.edu

Madhavi Shah     Madhavi.shah@raritanval.edu

Ronald Tyson    Ronald.Tyson@raritanval.edu

%d bloggers like this: