RVCC Faculty Federation

AFT Local #2375 – Representing Full-Time and Adjunct Faculty at Raritan Valley Community College, Somerville NJ

Full Time Federation

Open Letter from your President

Hello Colleagues & Welcome to a new academic year of teaching and learning at RVCC!!

Although we have done much in the recent past, we are always faced with challenges. Before you know it we will preparing to negotiate again!

Know that your full-time officers and executive council representatives are here to listen to your concerns, advocate your issues, and work together with you to make RVCC the best possible place to be.  Connect with any of us to chat further.

Officers:

Patti Kletz, President     Patti.Kletz@raritanval.edu

Megan Dempsey, Vice President    Megan.Dempsey@raritanval.edu

Linda Yang, Secretary     Linda.Yang@raritanval.edu

Alisa Shapiro, Treasurer     Alisa.Shapiro@raritanval.edu

Exec Council Reps:

Michael Bondhus     Charles.Bondhus@raritanval.edu

Brian Thomas     Brian.Thomas@raritanval.edu

Steven Schwarz       Steven.Schwarz@raritanval.edu

James Jones            James.Jones@raritanval.edu

Peter Stupak      Peter.Stupak@raritanval.edu

Carolyn Kinebrew Bosa    Carolyn.Kinebrew-Bosa@raritanval.edu

Madhavi Shah     Madhavi.Shah@raritanval.edu

Ronald Tyson     Ronald.Tyson@raritanval.edu

Isabelle Portelinha    Isabelle.Portelinha@raritanval.edu

%d bloggers like this: